Advisory Boards
Hope for Henry benefits from the insights of experienced and passionate parents, patients, community members, child life specialists, and medical experts. These talented advisory councils represent the voices of those we serve and ensure that Hope for Henry is a positive disrupting force as we reinvent how hospitals care for kids.
Andrae Brown, PhD Professor and Owner, Heru Consulting
Emily Cahill Senior Manager for Clinical Quality Improvement, American Society of Hematology (ASH)
Lindsey Parry Carzo Vice President of Marketing, South Block
Melissa Cruz Director of Strategic Growth, Annie-Mac Home Mortgage
Shannon Forchheimer Attorney-at-Law
Natalie Pica Friend, MD, PhD Co-Chair, Senior Physician, Division of Antivirals, Food and Drug Administration
Liz Granberg, CCLS Sales Account Manager, Stryker
Maxwell Kanefield Consultant, Quadrant Strategies
Chloe Kaplan Founder, Amore Learning
Stephanie Kimel Co-Founder, Dormify and Consultant
J.P. Montalvan Co-Chair, Managing Partner, Capital Estate Group
Vicky Prudencio Business Development and Marketing Specialist, B&A
Nina Ritch Educational Consultant
Pamela Brown Wright Chief Investigative Correspondent and Anchor, CNN
Gerard Anthony Principal Founder, Anthony Law Group, PLLC
Rachel Cherner, LMSW Mental Health Professional
Nikki Cole Board Member, Bender Foundation
Eric Eisner Head of Latin America Credit Trading
Aaron Hubberman Co-Chair, Toy Coordinator, Paramount
Monika Jun Health Economics and Outcomes Research Expert
Ari Moskowitz Business Development Manager, WSC Sports
Rachel Moskowitz Account Director, Autumn Communications
Brandon Robinson Manager, Asset and Wealth Management at PwC
Jake Robinson Co-Chair, Marketing Director, TRANZACT
Justin Robinson Director, Corporate and Investment Banking at TD Securities
Marissa Robinson Psychotherapist and Partner at Be You Psychotherapy
Margarette Ruth Snell Vice President and Chief of Staff, Quadrant Strategies
Gaby Marden Stern Child Life Specialist, New York-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital
Colonel Steven L. Coffee Director Military Personnel, National Security Agency/Central Security Service
Emily Goebel, JD
Melissa Golden, RN President & Founder of Hayden’s Heroes
Joyce Kammerman Owner, Hands and Hearts CPR and First Aid Training
Keli Mazzuca Founder of Mason Strong Village
Nikki McCarthy Founder and Executive Director, Sam’s Fans
Scherika Perry Sales Manager, Colgate
Sue Schiffman
Rick Shapiro Management Consultant
Amy Shields
Rose Simpson, RN
Trudy Vincent Associate Vice President for Federal Relations, University of Chicago
Ryan Alarcon
Alynna Bayouth
Davis Cobb
Silvia Gusmati
Jaimin Kammerman
Poojasai Kona
Rhiannon Perry
Julia Schiffman
London Simpson
Sophie Singn
Hope for Henry’s Team of Innovators is made up of some of the nation’s leading child life specialists, all of whom have applied for and been accepted into this forward-thinking group. The Team of Innovators provides feedback on existing programs and participates in the development of innovative new programming.
Kelly Beck, Hope for Henry
Erin Behen, Seattle Children’s Hospital
Mariah Bruff, Covenant Health
Lea Failla, Hope for Henry
Katie Fleck, Akron Children’s Hospital
Morgan Flournoy, Children’s of Alabama
Jessa Flowers, Hassenfeld Children’s Hospital at NYU Langone
Kristan Freitag, C.S. Mott Children’s Hospital
Carolyn Fung, Hope for Henry
Amber Hill, Doctor’s Hospital of Augusta
Carli Holtzhauer, Carilion Children’s
Amanda Honeyman, Colorado Children’s
Kelly Kemp, The Children’s Hospital at Saint Francis
Tiffany Key, Children’s of Mississippi
Liz McGovern, Children’s Hospital at Montefiore
Amanda Porter, Children’s Mercy
Rebecca Schuetz, Emory Proton Therapy Center
Katie Taylor, Child Life On Call
Katie Wallace, MedStar Georgetown University Hospital