Our Team

Hope for Henry is supported by an exceptional staff and led by a committed and talented board of directors. We benefit from the insights of experienced and passionate parents, patients, and child life specialists.

Our Team

Hope for Henry is supported by an exceptional staff and led by a committed and talented board of directors. We benefit from the insights of experienced and passionate parents, patients, and child life specialists.

Laurie Strongin

CEO & Founder
Hope for Henry Foundation
laurie@hopeforhenry.org
Kelly Beck, CCLS

Director of National Programs
Hope for Henry Foundation
kelly.beck@hopeforhenry.org

ERIN BEHEN, MS, MS, CCLS
PROGRAM MANAGER
Hope for Henry Foundation
erin.behen@hopeforhenry.org
Lea Failla, MS, CCLS
Program Manager
Hope for Henry Foundation
lea.failla@hopeforhenry.org

Carolyn Schneiders Fung, CCLS

Chief Operating Officer
Hope for Henry Foundation
carolyn@hopeforhenry.org

Jack Goldberg
Communications & Marketing Manager
Hope for Henry Foundation
jack.goldberg@hopeforhenry.org
Maria Gortaire

Director of Finance & Operations
Hope for Henry Foundation
maria.gortaire@hopeforhenry.org

Metrica Rattigan
Program Associate
Hope for Henry Foundation
:metrica.rattigan@hopeforhenry.org