Our Team

Hope for Henry is supported by an exceptional staff and led by a committed and talented board of directors. We benefit from the insights of experienced and passionate parents, patients, and child life specialists.

Our Team

Hope for Henry is supported by an exceptional staff and led by a committed and talented board of directors. We benefit from the insights of experienced and passionate parents, patients, and child life specialists.

Laurie Strongin

CEO & Founder
Hope for Henry Foundation
laurie@hopeforhenry.org
Kelly Beck, CCLS
Senior Manager, National Programs
Hope for Henry Foundation
kelly.beck@hopeforhenry.org
Lea Failla, MS, CCLS
Program Manager
Hope for Henry Foundation
lea.failla@hopeforhenry.org

Sophie Frantz

Program Associate
Hope for Henry Foundation
sophie.frantz@hopeforhenry.org

Carolyn Schneiders Fung, CCLS

Director of National Programs
Hope for Henry Foundation
carolyn@hopeforhenry.org
Jack Goldberg
Communications & Marketing Manager
Hope for Henry Foundation
jack.goldberg@hopeforhenry.org
Maria Gortaire
Director of Finance & Accounting Hope for Henry Foundation maria.gortaire@hopeforhenry.org